PTA Executive Board:

President: Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com

Vice President: Brooke Dever: lbdever@gmail.com 

Treasurer: Stephanie Wilson: stephbroka@me.com

Secretary: Christie Masinick : christie@alumni.wfu.edu

Committee Chairpersons:

Membership Chairs:
Debbie Yamauchi: dayamauchi@gmail.com

Special Education PTA Chair:
Heather Blackwell: blackwellpierce@me.com

Staff Appreciation Chairs
Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com
Erin Leonard: erinfleonard@gmail.com

Grounds
Patricia Earley: plately@gmail.com

Grants
Christie Masinick: christie@masinick.com

Science Week Chair

Stephanie Wilson: stephbroka@me.com

International Night Chair
Mary Huaman: mary0422@hotmail.com
Genna Miller: gm19@duke.edu
Elina Urli Hodges: elina.urli.hodges@gmail.com

Spirit Wear

Stephanie Wilson: stephbroka@me.com

Boosterthon
Rachel Kozink: rachel.kozink@duke.edu
Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com

Spring Carnival Chair
Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com

Spring Carnival Raffle
Andrea Huffman: abjhuff@bellsouth.net
Brooke Dever: lbdever@gmail.com

Talent Show Chair
Kristi Laan: kristi.laan2@gmail.com

Facebook Chair

Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com
Instagram Chair
Debbie Yamauchi: dayamauchi@gmail.com

Website Chair
Kristi Robison: kristis@bpstudios.com

Box Tops/Harris Teeter Link/Kroger Link
Stephanie Galloway: sygalloway@gmail.com  

Spirit Nights

Jennifer Quinn: foofot04@yahoo.com

Teacher Liaison
Advertisements