PTA Executive Board:

President: Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com

Vice President: Brooke Dever: lbdever@gmail.com 

Treasurer: Rachel Kozink: rachel.kozink@duke.edu

Secretary:Christie Masinick : christie@alumni.wfu.edu

Committee Chairpersons:

Membership Chairs:
Debbie Yamauchi: dayamauchi@gmail.com
Special Education PTA Chair:
Heather Blackwell: blackwellpierce@me.com
Staff Appreciation Chairs
Kris McGrath: mcgrathkris@gmail.com
Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com
Erin Leonard: erinfleonard@gmail.com
Grounds
Emme O’Neil: emmeoneill@cru.org
Grants
Christie Masinick: christie@masinick.com
Science Week Chair
Stephanie Wilson: stephbroka@me.com
International Night Chair
Nathalie O’Malleytissaire2@gmail.com
Mary Huaman: mary0422@hotmail.com
Genna Miller: gm19@duke.edu
Elina Urli Hodges: elina.urli.hodges@gmail.com
Spirit Wear
Stephanie Wilson: stephbroka@me.com
Boosterthon
Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com
Stephanie Wilson: stephbroka@me.com
Andrea Huffman: abjhuff@bellsouth.net
Spring Carnival Chair
Spring Carnival Raffle
Andrea Huffman: abjhuff@bellsouth.net
Brooke Dever: lbdever@gmail.com
Facebook Chair
Sharlini Sankaran: sharlinisankaran@gmail.com
Website Chair
Nathalie O’Malleytissaire2@gmail.com
Box Tops/Harris Teeter Link/Kroger Link
Kristen Bourn: kbourn@nc.rr.com
Spirit Nights
Heather Smith: heatherbsmith@me.com
Square One Art
Carrie Williams: carrieww2@gmail.com
Teacher Liaison