PTA Executive Board:

President: Rhonda Woodell:
Co-Vice President: Marina Spanos:
Co-Vice President: Chéza Hinds:
Treasurer: Robin Smith-Leissner:
Secretary: Stephanie Galloway:

Committee Chairpersons:

Membership Chair
Lauren Whitley:

Special Education PTA Chair

Staff Appreciation Chairs
Erica Libertore:
Marina Spanos:

Grounds Chair
Patricia Earley:

Grants Chair
Christie Masinick:

Science Week Chairs
Stephanie Wilson:
Steve Miller:

International Night Chair
Elina Urli Hodges:

Parents of African American Children (PAAC) Chair

Spirit Wear Chair
Stephanie Wilson:

Boosterthon Chair
Stephanie Wilson:

Spring Carnival Chairs
Dani Swords:
Stephanie Freeman:

Auction Chairs
Rhonda Woodell:
Robin Smith-Leissner:

Raffle Chair
Jennifer Quinn:

Talent Show Chair
Hilary Bartholomew:

Facebook & Instagram Chair
Erica Libertore:

Website Chair
Kelly Reilly:

Box Tops/Harris Teeter Link Chair
Stephanie Galloway:

Spirit Nights Chair
Dani Swords:

Recycling & Composting Chair
Jenn Hodgkinson:

Advocacy Chairs
Mary Elizabeth Hanchey:
Michael Broache:

Family Night Chair

Teacher Liaison
To be determined in September