PTA Executive Board:

President: Stephanie Seeds Freeman: sseeds@outlook.com

Vice President: Marina Spanos: mari.spanos@gmail.com 

Treasurer: Stephanie Wilson: stephbroka@me.com

Secretary: Stephanie Galloway: sygalloway@gmail.com

Committee Chairpersons:

Membership Chairs
Debbie Yamauchi: dayamauchi@gmail.com
Courtney Mills: Courtney.mills01@gmail.com

Special Education PTA Chair
Heather Blackwell: blackwellpierce@me.com

Staff Appreciation Chairs
Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com
Erin Leonard: erinfleonard@gmail.com

Grounds Chair
Patricia Earley: plately@gmail.com

Grants Chair
Christie Masinick: christie@masinick.com

Science Week Chair
Stephanie Wilson: stephbroka@me.com

International Night Chairs
Genna Miller: gm19@duke.edu
Elina Urli Hodges: elina.urli.hodges@gmail.com

Parents of African American Children (PAAC) Chair
Chéza Hinds: cheza.hinds@gmail.com

Spirit Wear Chair
Stephanie Wilson: stephbroka@me.com

Boosterthon Chairs
Rachel Kozink: rachel.kozink@duke.edu
Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com

Spring Carnival Chair
Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com

Spring Carnival Raffle & Auction Chairs
Robin Woodell (Auction): rcolewoodell@gmail.com
Robin Leissner (Auction): robin.smithleissner@gmail.com
Jennifer Quinn (Raffle): foofot04@yahoo.com

Talent Show Chair
Kristi Robison: kristis@bpstudios.com

Facebook Chair
Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com

Instagram Chair
Debbie Yamauchi: dayamauchi@gmail.com

Website Chair
Kristi Robison: kristis@bpstudios.com

Box Tops/Harris Teeter Link Chair
Stephanie Galloway: sygalloway@gmail.com

Spirit Nights
Jennifer Quinn: foofot04@yahoo.com

Recycling & Composting Chair
Jenn Hodgkinson: jcmh3141@gmail.com

Teacher Liaison
Natalie Lee: natalie.lee@dpsnc.net

Advertisements