PTA Executive Board:

President: Rhonda Woodell: rcolewoodell@gmail.com
Co-Vice President: Marina Spanos: mari.spanos@gmail.com
Co-Vice President: Chéza Hinds: cheza.hinds@gmail.com
Treasurer: Robin Smith-Leissner: robin.smithleissner@gmail.com
Secretary: Stephanie Galloway: sygalloway@gmail.com

Committee Chairpersons:

Membership Chair
Lauren Whitley: laurenwhitley2@gmail.com

Special Education PTA Chair
(vacant)

Staff Appreciation Chairs
Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com
Marina Spanos: mari.spanos@gmail.com

Grounds Chair
Patricia Earley: plately@gmail.com

Grants Chair
Christie Masinick: christie@masinick.com

Science Week Chairs
Stephanie Wilson: stephbroka@me.com
Steve Miller: steve_miller21@yahoo.com

International Night Chair
Elina Urli Hodges: elina.urli.hodges@gmail.com

Parents of African American Children (PAAC) Chair
Chéza Hinds: cheza.hinds@gmail.com

Spirit Wear Chair
Robin Smith-Leissner: robin.smithleissner@gmail.com
Stephanie Galloway: sygalloway@gmail.com
Jennifer Quinn: foofot04@yahoo.com

Boosterthon Chair
Stephanie Wilson: stephbroka@me.com

Spring Carnival Chairs
Dani Swords: Danibswords@gmail.com
Stephanie Freeman: sseeds@outlook.com

Auction Chairs
Rhonda Woodell: rcolewoodell@gmail.com
Robin Smith-Leissner: robin.smithleissner@gmail.com

Raffle Chair
Jennifer Quinn: foofot04@yahoo.com

Talent Show Chair
Hilary Bartholomew: hilary.caso@gmail.com

Facebook & Instagram Chair
Erica Libertore: ericalibertore@gmail.com

Website Chair
Kelly Reilly: kellysharpe@gmail.com

Box Tops/Harris Teeter Link Chair
Stephanie Galloway: sygalloway@gmail.com

Spirit Nights Chair
Dani Swords: Danibswords@gmail.com

Recycling & Composting Chair
Jenn Hodgkinson: jcmh3141@gmail.com

Advocacy Chairs
Mary Elizabeth Hanchey: mehanchey@gmail.com
Michael Broache: mpb1@protonmail.com

Family Night Chair
(vacant)

Teacher Liaisons
Natalie Lee: natalie.winslow@dpsnc.net
Steven Scofield: Steven.Scofield@dpsnc.net

Advertisements